Skip to main content

Committee Members

Hermann-Josef Brinkschulte
Box 1870,
CDN-Killarney MB ROK 1GO
+1/204/5237464
info@hb-agriseed.ca
Kenneth Gray GBR
Gray & Sons
Preston Mains
East Linton East Lothian Scotland
+44/01620/860554
gray.pmains@dial.pipex.com
Heinz-Josef Dauck
Deupoplant Sp. Z o. o.
Ernestynow 12
PL-59-500 Zlotoryia
phone +48/76/8788680
dauck@pro.onet.pl
Thierry de l´Escaille
Lozenweg 100, B-3930 Hamont
+32/475/277368
sg@elo.org
Luigi Fenati
Via Statale no. 173/A
I-44047 S. Agostino (FE)
phone +39/0532/845771
luigifenati@teletu.it
Ignacio Fernandez de Mesa
ASAJA
Lope de Hoces, 16,
E-14003 Cordoba
phone +34/957/6 79 95 74 69
ignacio@ifemesa.es
Nicholas Forman
1 Manor Cottage
Barton Road, Dorsignton
GB-Stratford-upon-Avon Warks. CV378AU
phone +44/1789/778883
nicholas.forman@btinternet.com
Staffan Gibrand
Lydinge, S-26790 Bjuv
phone +46/42/225561
gibrand.lydinge@swipnet.se
Leo de Jonge
Reigerweg 5
NL-3897 LH Zeewolde
phone +31/365239260
leodejonge@solcon.nl
Albrecht F.J. Freiher von Knigge
Pattenser Rasenschule GbR
Lüderser Weg 35
D-30982 Pattensen<br/ >phone +49/5101/915351
knigge@rasenland.de
Charles Meaudre
Les Vergers, 3 Rue de Chateau
F-60240 Vaudancourt
phone +33/2/32558367
c.meaudre@vergersdevaudancourt.com
Erik Ringnes
Ringnes Gard,
N-2312 Ottestad
phone +47/62/578047
erik@venstre.no
Keith Rogers
41 Vine Lane,
USA-61415 Avon, Illinois
phone +1/309/4659026
kdrogers@prodigy.net
Hans-Henning Rottbøll, President
Boerglum Kloster
Boerglumklostervej 255 A
DK-9760 Vraa<br/ >phone +45/98/994011

hh@rottboell.com
Dietrich Treis
Av.Geroiv Stalingradu 4,
UA-04211 Kyiv
phone +380/442796560
dietrich@dtc-agriconsult.com
Wilfried Zehetbauer
Matzneusiedl - Probstdorf
A-2301 Groß-Enzersdorf
phone +43/2215/2254
wilfried@zehetbauer.at